Skip to Content

All About T10 League 2019

All About T10 League 2019

Submitted by • November 13, 2019

The T10 League or Abu Dhabi T10 will be kicking off from 15th November to 24th November 2019 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The Match has a 10-over-each-side format with a duration of 90 minutes. The Tournament will be played according to Round Robin format which is followed by SemiFinals and Finals.

Voted by:
Voted by proxykhel

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>