Delhi University Will Establish Three Departments That Offers New B.Tech Programmes

The University of Delhi wants to start new programmes in the science stream with 120 seats for each B.Tech programmes. The UGC has sanctioned about 70 faculty positions for these three new departments. The University of Delhi wants to start three departments with each 120 seats programme for aspiring students. The University Grant Commission (UGC) has also authorized 70 faculty staff positions for each of three B.Tech programmes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *