There are 32 games scheduled for the 16 teams that are competing in the Copa America 2024 over the course of three weeks.

The Copa America 2024 has 10 CONMEBOL teams and 6 CONCACAF teams, while the Copa America 2021 only had CONMEBOL teams. Mexico, Jamaica, Panama, Canada, and Costa Rica, along with the host country, the United States, qualified for the event in March 2024. They will now play against South American teams for the coveted international trophy.